{thank you}

we descend into chaos. the semester climaxing in finals, me waxing anxious over phantoms.

so tired! without mental quiet, i feel like shit. adding caffeine would probably result in me "making real" some of my anxiety-ridden fantasies: screaming at that bitch until she convulses on the floor in fear and awe.

were i more faithful to reality, i would say that she would use this as an opportunity to hit me. i would welcome it... and then have her ass canned and petition for compensation. oh the filthy black of the corporate world remains with me!

i feel high, like i've had too much coffee and can muster only the simplest, straightest tasks. or like i'm about to cry. pretty fucking confusing, but hey, thank god for the simplicity of the mountain goats.
prev.
next.
olde.
waka.
host.