{comfort}

i don't know how to characterize my tired-ness today.

holy fuck!! my lazy, monstrous fat cat is playing with the shoelace by himself. maybe his association of shoelace and treats is so strong he thinks they will soon just appear...

so tired that i drop unwarranted f-bombs. but there's something else, like an incisor suddenly gone.

it wasn't as if i wanted to stay up. but, as usual, time just disappeared, as it is wont to do.

in an attempt to coax my mind into unconsciousness, i picked up gula's nonsense, opening to a random bit. he writes with such frankness and presence of mind: it comforted me to know that logic has not abandoned my life, even if it is only in the form of a bright blue book.

it sounded like the pervy cat just exploded in the microwave, like a finally-done bag of popcorn.
prev.
next.
olde.
waka.
host.